Instruments

 
VIEW: summary
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

March 2020 Events

Monday, March 02, 2020
  • Clinic: Cooper MS Band (09:30 AM - 11:15 AM)
    Event details
    March 02, 2020
    09:30 AM - 11:15 AM
    Clinic: Cooper MS Band
     
Friday, March 06, 2020
Sunday, March 08, 2020
  • Dante Del Grosso Junior Recital (02:30 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 08, 2020
    02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
    Dante Del Grosso will be performing his junior recital, accompanied by Dr. Yu-sui Hung.
     
Monday, March 09, 2020
  • Spring Midterms (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 09, 2020-March 13, 2020
    All Day Event
    Midterms.
     
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Spring Midterms (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 09, 2020-March 13, 2020
    All Day Event
    Midterms.
     
  • Clinic: Langham Creek HS Band (02:00 PM - 03:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 10, 2020
    02:00 PM - 03:45 PM
    Clinic: Langham Creek HS Band
     
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Spring Midterms (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 09, 2020-March 13, 2020
    All Day Event
    Midterms.
     
Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Spring Midterms (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 09, 2020-March 13, 2020
    All Day Event
    Midterms.
     
  • Large Ensembles Concert (07:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 12, 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
    Large Ensembles Concert
     
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Spring Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 16, 2020-March 20, 2020
    All Day Event
    2020 Spring Break!
     
  • Clinic: Coronado HS Band (10:00 AM - 11:45 AM)
    Event details
    March 16, 2020
    10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    Clinic: Coronado HS Band
     
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Spring Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 16, 2020-March 20, 2020
    All Day Event
    2020 Spring Break!
     
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Spring Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 16, 2020-March 20, 2020
    All Day Event
    2020 Spring Break!
     
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Spring Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 16, 2020-March 20, 2020
    All Day Event
    2020 Spring Break!
     
Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Spring Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 16, 2020-March 20, 2020
    All Day Event
    2020 Spring Break!
     
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Clinic: Blue Earth HS Band (10:30 AM - 12:15 PM)
    Event details
    March 28, 2020
    10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
    Clinic: Blue Earth HS Band
     
  • Aaron Konieczko and Chris Matthews Junior Recitals (05:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 28, 2020
    05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Aaron Konieczko, saxophone major, and Chris Matthews, clarinet major will be performing their junior recitals, accompanied by Dr. Diana Schm├╝ck on the piano.
     
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
 
 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Graduate  

Continuing Education  

Events  

 

 

 
Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc