Instruments

 
VIEW: summary
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

March 2019 Events

Sunday, March 03, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
  • Mid-Term Exams (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 04, 2019-March 08, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Term Exams
     
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
  • Mid-Term Exams (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 04, 2019-March 08, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Term Exams
     
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
  • Mid-Term Exams (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 04, 2019-March 08, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Term Exams
     
Thursday, March 07, 2019
  • Mid-Term Exams (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 04, 2019-March 08, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Term Exams
     
Friday, March 08, 2019
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Open House Visit Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2019
    All Day Event
    Open House Visit Day
     
  • Large Ensembles Concert (07:30 PM - 09:15 PM)
    Event details
    March 12, 2019
    07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
    Large Ensembles Concert
     
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Mid-Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 18, 2019-March 24, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Semester Break
     
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Mid-Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 18, 2019-March 24, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Semester Break
     
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Mid-Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 18, 2019-March 24, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Semester Break
     
  • Clinic: Kennedy MS Band (02:30 PM - 04:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 20, 2019
    02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Clinic: Kennedy MS Band
     
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Mid-Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 18, 2019-March 24, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Semester Break
     
Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Mid-Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 18, 2019-March 24, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Semester Break
     
  • Clinic: L'Anse Cruse MS Band (02:15 PM - 04:15 PM)
    Event details
    March 23, 2019
    02:15 PM - 04:15 PM
    Clinic: L'Anse Cruse MS Band
     
Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Mid-Semester Break (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 18, 2019-March 24, 2019
    All Day Event
    Mid-Semester Break
     
Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Clinic: Prentice HS Band (09:00 AM - 10:45 AM)
    Event details
    March 25, 2019
    09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
    Clinic: Prentice HS Band Band
     
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • BandFest & ChoralFest (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 26, 2019
    All Day Event
    BandFest & ChoralFest
     
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Clinic: Wayzata HS Orchestra (09:30 AM - 10:45 AM)
    Event details
    March 30, 2019
    09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
    Clinic: Wayzata HS Orchestra
     
  • Clinic: Fulton HS Choir (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 30, 2019
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Clinic: Fulton HS Choir
     
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 
 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Graduate  

Continuing Education  

Events  

 

 

 
Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc