Share Your Passion

2016 VanderCook Runners

2016 VanderCook Runners:

Clark Baurer

Maria Campuzano

Zane Celmer

Jacob Cypranowski

Brandon Dennis

Samantha Elliot

Alex From

Sydney Godfrey

Kristen Gogol

Brayn Jamison

Tanja Jurek

Beverly Lowell

Leonardo Martinez

Anthony Medina

Nicholas Parrish

Frank Patzke

Sarah Quesnell

Amy Rice

Andy Rosenthal

Chuck Sommers

Patrick Volker




VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected


Continuing Education  


Powered by Website design and development by, Inc