Intersession Building Hours

Homepage_1
© 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, December 19
7am - 6pm
 
Tuesday, December 20
7AM - 11:00 AM
 
Wednesday, December 21
7am - 6pm
 
Thursday, December 22 - Monday, December, 26
Building Closed
 
Tuesday, December 27
7am - 6pm
 
Wednesday, December 28
7am - 6pm
 
Thursday, December 29
7am - 6pm
 
Friday, December 30 - Monday, January 2, 2017
Building Closed
 
Regular Building Hours resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2017.
 

Back

 

VanderCook College of Music - (312) 225-6288