Share Your Passion

Instruments

 
VIEW: summary
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

May 2017 Events

Monday, May 01, 2017
  • Spring Juries (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 01, 2017
    All Day Event
    Undergradaute students perform for applied faculty as a culmination of their semester's applied study.
     
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
  • IIT Dorms Close (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 07, 2017
    All Day Event
    Last Day to Move Out of Residence Halls.
     
  • MECA Spring Term Ends (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 07, 2017
    All Day Event
    MECA Spring Term Ends
     
Monday, May 08, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Iowa Bandmasters (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2017-May 13, 2017
    All Day Event
    Iowa Bandmasters
     
Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Iowa Bandmasters (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2017-May 13, 2017
    All Day Event
    Iowa Bandmasters
     
  • Clinic - Morrice HS Band (04:30 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 12, 2017
    04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
    Morrice HS Band Clinic
     
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • IIT Commencement (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 13, 2017
    All Day Event
    IIT Commencement
     
  • Iowa Bandmasters (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2017-May 13, 2017
    All Day Event
    Iowa Bandmasters
     
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
 
 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Graduate  

Continuing Education  

Events  

 

 

 

 
Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc