Share Your Passion

home banner

 
VIEW: summary
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

March 2018 Events

Friday, March 02, 2018
  • Clinic: Harper Creek 8th Grade Band (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    March 02, 2018
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Clinic: Harper Creek 8th Grade Band
     
  • Clinic: Iowa Falls High School Band (12:00 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 02, 2018
    12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
    Iowa Falls High School Band
     
  • Premier Ensembles Concert (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 02, 2018
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    3125 S. Federal St., Chicago, IL 60616 This concert features Concert Choir, Philharmonic Orchestra and Symphonic Band
     
Friday, March 09, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • BandFest/ChoralFest (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 20, 2018
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    This festival is a non-competitive performance venue for school bands and choirs. In addition to extensive feedback, ensembles receive a clinic following their performance.
     
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Standards Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 21, 2018-March 22, 2018
    All Day Event
    The Standards Committee meets with candidates to monitor progress and offer support.
     
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Standards Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 21, 2018-March 22, 2018
    All Day Event
    The Standards Committee meets with candidates to monitor progress and offer support.
     
  • Clinic: Northwood High School Choir (02:30 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 22, 2018
    02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
    Northwood High School Choir
     
  • Phi Mu Alpha American Music Recital (07:30 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 22, 2018
    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
    Phi Mu Alpha Recital featuring works by American composers.
     
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Audition/Visitation Day at VanderCook (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 26, 2018
    All Day Event
    A day for prospective students and their families to visit VanderCook College and meeting with faculty, staff and students to learn more information about the college as well as applying for admission.
     
Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Last Day to Withdraw (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 29, 2018
    All Day Event
    Last day to withdraw from spring semester classes.
     
Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Spring Break - No Classes (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 30, 2018-April 01, 2018
    All Day Event
    Spring Break - No Classes
     
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Spring Break - No Classes (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 30, 2018-April 01, 2018
    All Day Event
    Spring Break - No Classes
     
 
 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc