SHARE YOUR PASSION

 

Events

VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

May 2016 Events

Sunday, May 01, 2016
Monday, May 02, 2016
  • Spring Juries (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 02, 2016
    All Day Event
    Undergradaute students perform for applied faculty as a culmination of their semester's applied study.
     
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
  • Clinic - East MS Band (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 04, 2016
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    East MS Band Clinic
     
Friday, May 06, 2016
  • Undergraduate Commencement (04:00 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 06, 2016
    04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
    Undergraduate Class of 2016 Commencement Ceremony
     
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
 
 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map