SHARE YOUR PASSION

 

Events

VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

July 2015 Events

Friday, July 03, 2015
Saturday, July 04, 2015
  • Independence Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 04, 2015
    All Day Event
    Independence Day
     
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Staff Meeting (09:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 13, 2015
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Meeting for all staff members. Room 108
     
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Graduate Commencement (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 25, 2015
    All Day Event
    Commencement Ceremony for graduating Master of Music Education recipients.
     
  • VanderCook Board of Trustee Meeting (08:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 25, 2015
    08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    The Board of Trustees will meet prior to the Graduate Commencement Ceremonies.
     
Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Seven Steps to a Better Band (12:00 PM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 31, 2015-August 01, 2015
    12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
    Leadership Workshop featuring: Dr. Tim Lautzenheiser Dr. Charles Menghini Mrs. Stacey Dolan Mr. Kevin Lepper and more
     
 
 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map