SHARE YOUR PASSION

 

Join Our Mailing List

College Catalog

Student Handbook

Shop the Vanderstore!

Recital Highlights

Events

VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

September 2014 Events

Monday, September 01, 2014
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
  • Graduate Seminar (04:30 AM - 05:30 AM)
    Event details
    September 04, 2014
    04:30 AM - 05:30 AM
    Graduate student & TCEP meeting
     
Friday, September 05, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014
  • Staff Meeting (09:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    September 08, 2014
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Meeting for all staff members. Room 100
     
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Picture Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 10, 2014
    All Day Event
    Picture day
     
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Picture Day (rain date) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 11, 2014
    All Day Event
    Today will be the rain date, if needed, for photo day.
     
Friday, September 12, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • Middle Level HonorFest (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 13, 2014
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Middle Level HonorFest to take place at De LaSalle Hilton Commons.
     
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Building Dedication Ceremony and Prism Concert (02:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 14, 2014
    02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for the 3125 S. Federal building followed by a Prism Concert, scholarship presentations and open house.
     
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • IMEA Audition Master Classes (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 18, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    VanderCook applied faculty will hold a master classes for high school students preparing for fall IMEA auditions.
     
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • IIT Registration Ends (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 19, 2014
    All Day Event
    End of Registration for Illinois Institute of Technology students
     
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • Senior Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 22, 2014
    All Day Event
    High school seniors are invited to spend a day VanderCook. Visit classes, play in ensembles, and take a look into the life of a music education student.
     
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • IMEA Audition Master Classes (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    VanderCook applied faculty will hold a master classes for high school students preparing for fall IMEA auditions.
     
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • Staff Meeting (09:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2014
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Meeting for all staff members. Room 100
     
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Faculty Meeting (04:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 30, 2014
    04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Faculty members will meet throughout the year. This time is used for discussion, planning, and professional development.
     
 
 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map