Share Your Passion

   

Events

 
VIEW: summary
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

March 2017 Events

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
  • Midterm Week (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2017-March 04, 2017
    All Day Event
    Midterm Week
     
Thursday, March 02, 2017
  • Midterm Week (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2017-March 04, 2017
    All Day Event
    Midterm Week
     
Friday, March 03, 2017
Saturday, March 04, 2017
  • Midterm Week (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2017-March 04, 2017
    All Day Event
    Midterm Week
     
Monday, March 06, 2017
  • Audition/Visitation Day at VanderCook (08:00 AM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 06, 2017
    08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    A day for prospective students and their families to visit VanderCook College and meet with faculty, staff and students to learn more information about the college as well as applying for admission.
     
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
  • Standard Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 07, 2017-March 09, 2017
    All Day Event
    The Standards Committee meets with candidates to monitor progress and offer support.
     
  • Clinic -Antioch Upper Grade School (12:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 07, 2017
    12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Antioch Upper Grade School Clinic
     
  • Medium Ensemble Concert (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 07, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Featuring the VanderCook's Brass Ensemble, Percussion Ensemble I, Percussion Ensemble II and Jazz Ensemble.
     
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
  • ACDA Central Division Convention (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 08, 2017-March 11, 2017
    All Day Event
    Chicago, IL
     
  • Standard Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 07, 2017-March 09, 2017
    All Day Event
    The Standards Committee meets with candidates to monitor progress and offer support.
     
Thursday, March 09, 2017
  • ACDA Central Division Convention (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 08, 2017-March 11, 2017
    All Day Event
    Chicago, IL
     
  • Standard Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 07, 2017-March 09, 2017
    All Day Event
    The Standards Committee meets with candidates to monitor progress and offer support.
     
  • Clinic - Cooper MS Band (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 09, 2017
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Cooper MS Band Clinic
     
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • BandFest/ChoralFest (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 21, 2017
    All Day Event
    This festival is a non-competitive performance venue for school bands and choirs. In addition to extensive feedback, ensembles receive a clinic following their performance.
     
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Standard Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 22, 2017-March 24, 2017
    All Day Event
    Standard Committee Meeting
     
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Standard Committee Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 22, 2017-March 24, 2017
    All Day Event
    Standard Committee Meeting
     
  • Clinic - Berryhill HS Band (08:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    March 24, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Berryhill HS Band Clinic
     
  • Clinic - Treynor HS Choir (09:15 AM - 10:30 AM)
    Event details
    March 24, 2017
    09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
    Treynor HS Choir Clinic
     
  • Clinic - Haven HS Choir (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 24, 2017
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Haven HS Choir Clinic
     
  • Clinic - Treynor HS Band (10:45 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 24, 2017
    10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
    Treynor HS Band Clinic
     
  • Clinic -Mattawan HS Choir (01:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 24, 2017
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Mattawan HS Choir Clinic
     
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Audition/Visitation Day at VanderCook (08:00 AM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 27, 2017
    08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    A day for prospective students and their families to visit VanderCook College and meet with faculty, staff and students to learn more information about the college as well as applying for admission.
     
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Clinic - Esko Choir (08:45 AM - 10:15 PM)
    Event details
    March 28, 2017
    08:45 AM - 10:15 PM
    Esko Choir Clinic
     
Friday, March 31, 2017
 
 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc