SHARE YOUR PASSION

 

Course Catalog

Join Our Mailing List

Shop the Vanderstore!

Events

VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

July 2014 Events

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • Concert in Chinatown (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 01, 2014
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Concert in Chinatown
     
Friday, July 04, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
  • Associate Board Event (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 08, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    An networking event to introduce the newly established VanderCook Associate Board.
     
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • ISBE Test Date (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 12, 2014
    All Day Event
    Illinois State Board of Education will hold state certification tests at various locationss.
     
  • Written Comprehensive Exams (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 12, 2014
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Written Comprehensive Exams
     
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Concert in the Park (07:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 15, 2014
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Concert in the Park
     
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • Musical Theater Workshop Performance (06:30 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 24, 2014
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    The musical theater class finishes their class with a showcase performance.
     
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Graduate Commencement (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014
    All Day Event
    Commencement Ceremony for graduating Master of Music Education recipients.
     
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • Final Week of MECA (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 28, 2014
    All Day Event
    Finall Week of MECA
     
 
 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map