SHARE YOUR PASSION

 

Events

VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

April 2016 Events

Friday, April 01, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016
  • Clinic - Roseville Area HS Orchestra (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 02, 2016
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Roseville Area HS Orchestra Clinic
     
  • A Night at the Pops Benefit (07:30 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 02, 2016
    Pops_2015_master_graphic
    07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    The Pops Concert is an annual benefit for the Great Teachers Scholarship Program.
     
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Monday, April 04, 2016
  • Staff Meeting (01:00 AM - 02:00 AM)
    Event details
    April 04, 2016
    01:00 AM - 02:00 AM
    Meeting for all staff members.
     
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
  • NAfME & Student Organization Meetings (04:30 PM - 05:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 05, 2016
    04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
    Students meet as a group and then break off into different student organizations
     
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
  • BandFest/OrchestraFest (All Day Event)
    Event details
    April 06, 2016
    All Day Event
    This festival is a non-competitive performance venue for school bands and orchestras. In addition to extensive feedback, ensembles receive a clinic following their performance.
     
Friday, April 08, 2016
  • Clinic - Westfall Choir (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 08, 2016
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Westfall Choir Clinic
     
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Medium Ensemble Concert (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 12, 2016
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    7:00 PM - HUB Ballroom, 3241 S. Federal St. Featuring the VanderCook's Brass Ensemble, Percussion Ensemble I, Percussion Ensemble II and Jazz Ensemble.
     
Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Clinic - Marlowe Band (09:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    April 14, 2016
    09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Marlowe Band Clinic
     
  • Clinic - Marlowe Choir (09:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    April 14, 2016
    09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Marlowe Choir Clinic
     
Friday, April 15, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Junior Day at VanderCook (All Day Event)
    Event details
    April 18, 2016
    All Day Event
    A visit day for high school juniors.
     
  • Lagunitas Fundraising Event (05:30 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 18, 2016
    05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    Associate Board Sponsored Fundraiser
     
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Chamber Ensemble Concert (04:30 PM - 05:20 PM)
    Event details
    April 19, 2016
    04:30 PM - 05:20 PM
    This concert features VanderCook chamber ensembles.
     
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Student Conductor Concert 1 (02:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 23, 2016
    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    The Student Conductor Concerts will take place on Sunday, April 23 in the Hermann Union Ballroom at 2:00 PM and 5:00 PM. Receptions will follow each concert.
     
  • Student Conductor Concert 2 (05:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 23, 2016
    05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    The Student Conductor Concerts will take place on Sunday, April 23 in the Hermann Union Ballroom at 2:00 PM and 5:00 PM. Receptions will follow each concert.
     
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Senator Mattie Hunter & CPS Career Fair (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 26, 2016
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    VanderCook Great Hall 3125 S. Federal
     
  • Faculty Meeting (04:30 PM - 05:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 26, 2016
    04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
    Faculty members will meet throughout the year. This time is used for discussion, planning, and professional development.
     
Friday, April 29, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
 
 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map