SHARE YOUR PASSION

 

Events

VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

September 2015 Events

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
  • Faculty Meeting (04:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 01, 2015
    04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Faculty members will meet throughout the year. This time is used for discussion, planning, and professional development.
     
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Friday, September 04, 2015
  • Last Day to Add / Drop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 04, 2015
    All Day Event
    This is this last day you can add or drop a class for the fall 2015 semester.
     
Monday, September 07, 2015
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  • NAfME & Student Organization Meetings (04:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 08, 2015
    04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Students meet as a group and then break off into different student organizations
     
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
  • Picture Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 09, 2015
    All Day Event
    Picture day
     
Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Staff Meeting (09:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    September 14, 2015
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Meeting for all staff members. Room 108
     
Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • IMEA Audition Master Classes (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2015
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    VanderCook applied faculty will hold a master classes for high school students preparing for fall IMEA auditions.
     
Friday, September 18, 2015
  • IIT Presidential Inauguration (03:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 18, 2015
    03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    IIT inaugurates it's 9th President.
     
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Prism Concert (02:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 20, 2015
    02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Great Hall & George A. Quinlan Sr. Hall 2:00 PM
     
Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Senior Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    September 21, 2015
    All Day Event
    High school seniors are invited to spend a day VanderCook. Visit classes, play in ensembles, and take a look into the life of a music education student.
     
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Tuesday Lecture Series (04:00 PM - 04:50 PM)
    Event details
    September 22, 2015
    04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
    Guest Artist / Speaker Presentations
     
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • IMEA Audition Master Classes (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 23, 2015
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    VanderCook applied faculty will hold a master classes for high school students preparing for fall IMEA auditions.
     
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Middle Level HonorFest (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 26, 2015
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Middle Level HonorFest features the best students in Band and Choir from around the Chicagoland area. **Please Note: Date Change - Previously scheduled for October 3, 2015**
     
Monday, September 28, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
 
 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map