Alumni Excellence Award

 Each year the Alumni Excellence Award is given to a junior student who possesses the characteristics that make them most likely to succeed as a teacher in the VanderCook tradition.  This award recognizes the seriousness of purpose and commitment to excellence they demonstrate in their day-to-day work as a student at VanderCook College.  In recognition of their hard work, the recipient is given a $1,000 award.


Alumni Excellence Award Recipients:


2014 - Marlee Wilde

2013 - Jeremy Rowland

2012 - Mark Wozniczka

2011 - Christopher Aust

2010 - Marlee Ingle

2009 - Roy Freeman

2008 - Steven Sanders

2007 - Amy Vogt

2006 - Don Stinson

2005 - Lisa Lyter Hatfield


1998 - Maria Zurbano

1997 - Eric Woltman



Web site design and development by
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map