Share Your Passion

   

Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Bass
Doug Bistrow

11807552_1158966274120374_4357667447258458335_o-1
dbistrow@vandercook.edu

Bassoon
Mathew Hogan
Unknown
mhogan@vandercook.edu

Cello
Eran Meir
_MG_3856
emeir@vandercook.edu

Clarinet
Dr. Bonnie Campbell
2015VCM8092
bcampbell@vandercook.edu

Flute
Mary-Christine Stingley
Stingley,_Mary-Christine_headshot
mstingley@vandercook.edu

Guitar
Dr. Julie Goldberg
julie-goldberg
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu

Horn
Peter Jirousek
jirousek_peter_semi-retouch
pjirousek@vandercook.edu

Low Brass (Trombone)
Timothy Riordan
RiordanColor
trirodan@vandercook.edu

Low Brass (Euphonium & Tuba)

Matthew Gaunt
Unknown
mgaunt@vsandercook.edu

Oboe
Deb Stevenson
30382_4535084129372_1304257828_n
dstevenson@vandercook.edu

Percussion
James Yakas
2015VCM8097_2
jyakas@vandercook.edu

Percussion
Bret Kuhn

Kuhn,_Bret_headshot_2013
bkuhn@vandercook.edu

Piano
Ruti Abramovich

image1
rabramovich@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. Yu-Sui Hung
_Y0A6881
yhung@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. I-Hsuan Tsai
Tsai,_I-Hsuan_headhsot
itsai@vandercook.edu

Saxophone
Anthony Kidonakis
44rnmj0c8d1i9tpgjw12tvzmnbdmpux
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

Trumpet
Dr. Leah Schuman
images
lschuman@vandercook.edu

Violin & Viola
Dr. Michael Hall
Unknown
mhall@vandercook.edu
http://michaelhallviola.com

Voice
Joseph P. Martorano
martorano
jmartorano@vandercook.edu

Voice
Angela Presutti-Korbitz
Presutti_Korbitz,_Angela_headshot
apresutti@vandercook.edu

 

Michael Becker, World Music, Music History
Becker_Lecture
mbecker@vandercook.edu

Patrick Benson, Music Technology & Continuing Education
2015VCM7475
pbenson@vandercook.edu

Robert DeLand, Head Librarian and Archivist
Mug6351
rdeland@vandercook.edu

David Eccles, String Techniques & Methods
Eccles-headshot-e1427526043136
deccles@vandercook.edu

Manju Durairaj, K-5 Methods
Durairaj,_Manju_headshot_2012
mdurairaj@vandercoook.edu

Stacey L. Larson, Music Education
Dolan
slarson@vandercook.edu

Dr. Charles T. Menghini, Music Education
2016VCM3531
cmenghini@vandercook.edu

Ruth Rhodes, Woodwind Techniques and Methods
Mug6552
rrhodes@vandercook.edu

Dr. Roseanne K. Rosenthal, Music Technology & Music Education
ROSEANNE
rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

Dr. Robert Sinclair, Director of Choral Music Education
SinclairNew
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Staff

Michelle Anderson, Chief Financial Officer
2015VCM8030
manderson@vandercook.edu

Carolyn Berghoff, Registrar, Director of Educational Placement Office
Mug6534
cberghoff@vandercook.edu

Peter Berghoff, Registrar
Mug6451
pberghoff@vandercook.edu

Sirena Covington, Director of Financial Aid
_Y0A6704
scovington@vandercook.edu

Wayde Fong, IT Manager
wayde
wfong@vandercook.edu

Kristen Gogol, Financial Aid Assistant
KristenGogol
kgogol@vandercook.edu

Kunal Jain, Staff Accountant
2015vcm8023
kjain@vandercook.edu
 

Elena Kolganova, Assistant Librarian
dsc_6313
ekolganova@vandercook.edu

Justin Kvedaras, Director of Outreach & Ensembles Coordinator
_Y0A6778
kgogol@vandercook.edu

Stephanie Lopez, Receptionist
Lopez
slopez@vandercook.edu

Rick Malik, Director of IT
_Y0A6853
rmalik@vandercook.edu

Gregor Meyer, Director of Foundation Relations & Institutional Reports
photo
gmeyer@vandercook.edu


LeeAnn Meyer, Director of Admissions
2015vcm8052
lmeyer@vandercook.edu

Socorro Perez, Administrative Assistant
2015vcm0778
sperez@vandercook.edu
 

William Rowland, Evening Office Manager
525841_264256510348152_396099570_n
wrowland@vandercook.edu

Jeffrey Sadowski, Director of Philanthropy
Mug5807
jsadowski@vandercook.edu

Monica Soto, Development Assistant
2015vcm0796
msoto@vandercook.edu

Cindy Tovar, Assistant to President
2016VCM3489
ctovar@vandercook.edu

Andrew Watson, Student Recruitment
Watson

awatson@vandercook.edu
 

 

 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc