Share Your Passion

   

Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Roseanne K. Rosenthal, President
Rosenthal,_Roseanne_headshot_2014_CROP_RETOUCH
rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

 

Faculty

Bass
Doug Bistrow

Bistrow,_Doug_headshot_2017_BRI
dbistrow@vandercook.edu

Bassoon
Mathew Hogan
Hogan,_Matthew_headshot_2017_CROP
mhogan@vandercook.edu

Cello
Eran Meir
_MG_3856
emeir@vandercook.edu

Clarinet
Dr. Bonnie Campbell
2015VCM8092
bcampbell@vandercook.edu

Flute
Mary-Christine Stingley
Stingley,_Mary-Christine_headshot
mstingley@vandercook.edu

Guitar
Dr. Julie Goldberg
julie-goldberg
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu

Horn
Peter Jirousek
jirousek_peter_semi-retouch
pjirousek@vandercook.edu

Low Brass (Trombone)
Timothy Riordan
Riordan,_Tim_headshot_2017_CROP
trirodan@vandercook.edu

Low Brass (Euphonium & Tuba)

Matthew Gaunt
Gaunt,_Matthew_headshot_2013
mgaunt@vsandercook.edu

Oboe
Deborah Stevenson
Stevenson,_Deborah_headshot_alt_CROP_REBAL
dstevenson@vandercook.edu

Percussion
James Yakas
Yakas,_Jim_headshot_2015_CROP
jyakas@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. Ruti Abramovich

image1
rabramovich@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. Yu-Sui Hung
_Y0A6881
yhung@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. I-Hsuan Tsai
IMG_2614_RETOUCH_REBAL
itsai@vandercook.edu

Saxophone
Anthony G. Kidonakis
KidonakisColor
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

Trumpet
Dr. Leah Schuman
Schuman,_Leah_headshot_2017
lschuman@vandercook.edu

Viola

Dr. Michael Hall
Hall,_Michael_headshot_2016
mhall@vandercook.edu
http://michaelhallviola.com

Violin
Yang Liu

Liu,_Yang_headshot_2016
yliu@vandercook.edu

Voice
Joseph P. Martorano
Martorano,_Joe_headshot
jmartorano@vandercook.edu

Voice
Angela Presutti Korbitz
Presutti_Korbitz,_Angela_headshot_2015_CROP
apresutti@vandercook.edu

 

Michael Becker, World Music, Music History
Becker_Lecture
mbecker@vandercook.edu

Patrick Benson, Music Technology & Continuing Education
2015VCM7475
pbenson@vandercook.edu

Robert DeLand, Head Librarian & Archivist
Mug6351
rdeland@vandercook.edu

Stacey L. Dolan, Music Education, Associate Director of Bands
Dolan
slarson@vandercook.edu

David Eccles, String Techniques & Methods
Eccles-headshot-e1427526043136
deccles@vandercook.edu

Brian Logan, Director of Bands

Logan,_Brian_headshot_2016
blogan@vandercook.edu

Ruth Rhodes, Woodwind Techniques and Methods
Rhodes,_Ruth_headshot
rrhodes@vandercook.edu

 

Dr. Robert L. Sinclair, Director of Choral Music Education
SinclairNew
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Staff

Michelle Anderson, Chief Financial Officer
2015VCM8030
manderson@vandercook.edu

Carolyn Berghoff, Registrar, Director of Educational Placement
Mug6534
cberghoff@vandercook.edu

Peter Berghoff, Registrar
Mug6451
pberghoff@vandercook.edu

Sirena Covington, Director of Financial Aid
_Y0A6704
scovington@vandercook.edu

Wayde Fong, IT Manager
wayde
wfong@vandercook.edu

Kristen Gogol, Financial Aid Assistant
KristenGogol
kgogol@vandercook.edu
 

Justin Kvedaras, Director of Outreach & Ensembles Coordinator

Kvedaras,_Justin_headshot_2015
jkvedaras@vandercook.edu

Stephanie Lopez, Receptionist
Lopez
slopez@vandercook.edu

Rick Malik, Director of IT
Malik,_Rick_headshot_CROP
rmalik@vandercook.edu

Gregor Meyer, Director of Communications
Gregor_headshot
gmeyer@vandercook.edu


LeeAnn Meyer, Director of Admissions
2015vcm8052
lmeyer@vandercook.edu

Socorro Perez, Administrative Assistant
2015vcm0778
sperez@vandercook.edu
 

William Rowland, Evening Office Manager
525841_264256510348152_396099570_n
wrowland@vandercook.edu

Monica Soto, Development Assistant
Soto,_Monica_headshot_2015_RETOUCH
msoto@vandercook.edu

 

 

 

 

Cindy Tovar, Assistant to President
2016VCM3489
ctovar@vandercook.edu

Dr. Charles T. Menghini, President Emeritus
2016VCM3531
cmenghini@vandercook.edu

 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc