SHARE YOUR PASSION

Faculty and Staff

 

Applied Studies

Bass
Doug Bistrow
dbistrow@vandercook.edu

Bassoon
Matthew Hogan
mhogan@vandercook.edu

Cello
Eran Meir
emeir@vandercook.edu

Clarinet
Dr. Bonnie Campbell
bcampbell@vandercook.edu

Flute
Mary-Christine Stingley
mstingley@vandercook.edu

Guitar
Dr. Julie Goldberg
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu

Harp
Emily Granger
egranger@vandercook.edu

Horn
Peter Jirousek
pjirousek@vandercook.edu

Low Brass - Euphonium & Tuba
Matthew Gaunt
mgaunt@vandercook.edu

Oboe
Anne Bach
abach@vandercook.edu

Percussion
Kevin Lepper
klepper@vandercook.edu

Percussion
Bret Kuhn
bkuhn@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. Ruti Abramovitch
rabramovitch@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. Yu-Sui Hung
yhung@vandercook.edu

Piano
Dr. I-Hsuan Tsai
itsai@vandercook.edu

Piano
Mary Ann Krupa
mkrupa@vandercook.edu

Saxophone
Anthony Kidonakis
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

Trombone
Timothy Riordan
triordan@vandercook.edu

Trumpet
Dr. Leah Schuman
lschuman@vandercook.edu

Violin & Viola
Dr. Michael Hall
mhall@vandercook.edu

Voice
Joseph P. Martorano
jmartorano@vandercook.edu

Voice
Angela Presutti-Korbitz
apresutti@vandercook.edu

 

Music Faculty

Michael Becker, World Music, Music History
mbecker@vandercook.edu

Robert DeLand, Head Librarian and Archivist
rdeland@vandercook.edu

David Eccles, String Techniques & Methods
deccles@vandercook.edu

Dr. Julie Goldberg, Guitar Techniques
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu

Dr. Michael Hall, String Techniques
mhall@vandercook.edu
http://michaelhallviola.com

Dr. Yu-Sui Hung, Aural Skills & Music Theory
yhung@vandercook.edu

Anthony Kidonakis, Jazz Harmony
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

Elena Kolganova, Assistant Librarian
ekolganova@vandercook.edu

Ron Korbitz, K-5 Methods
rkorbitz@vandercook.edu

Mr. Rober Buckner, Marching Band Methods
rbuckner@vandercook.edu

Stacey L. Larson, Music Education
slarson@vandercook.edu

Kevin Lepper, Percussion Techniques & Methods
klepper@vandercook.edu

Joseph P. Martorano, Vocal Techniques & Vocal Diction
jmartorano@vandercook.edu

Dr. Charles T. Menghini, Music Education
cmenghini@vandercook.edu

Rick Palese, Music Technology
rplaese@vandercook.edu

Ruth Rhodes, Woodwind Techniques and Methods
rrhodes@vandercook.edu

Dr. Roseanne K. Rosenthal, Music Technology & Music Education
rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

Dr. Leah Schuman, Brass Techniques and Methods 
lschuman@vandercook.edu

Dr. Robert Sinclair, Director of Choral Music Education
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Dr. I-Hsuan Tsai, Piano Techniques
itsai@vandercook.edu

Timothy Riordan, Low Brass Techniques
triordan@vandercook.edu

 
 

Faculty Ensemble Directors

Symphonic Band
Dr. Charles T. Menghini
cmenghini@vandercook.edu

Stacey L. Larson Dolan
slarson@vandercook.edu

Concert Choir
Dr. Robert L. Sinclair
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Philharmonic Orchestra
David Eccles
deccles@vandercook.edu

Jazz Ensemble
Anthony Kidonakis
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

Percussion Ensemble
Kevin Lepper
klepper@vandercook.edu

Classical Guitar Ensemble
Dr. Julie Goldberg
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu


 

General Education Faculty

Robert Como, Sociopolitical Geography
rcomo@vandercook.edu

Tim Murphy, U.S. Government
tmurphy@vandercook.edu

Barry Kritzberg, English
bkritzberg@vandercook.edu

Judith Kritzberg, Mathematics
jkritzberg@vandercook.edu

Christina Smith, English
csmith@vandercook.edu

 

Staff

Michelle Anderson, Staff Accountant
manderson@vandercook.edu

LaShaina Bebley, Evening Office Manager

Carolyn Berghoff, Registrar, Director of Educational Placement Office
cberghoff@vandercook.edu

Peter Berghoff, Graduate Dean’s Assistant
pberghoff@vandercook.edu

Sirena Covington, Director of Financial Aid
scovington@vandercook.edu

Wayde Fong, IT Manager
wfong@vandercook.edu

Kristen Gogol, Financial Aid Assistant
kgogol@vandercook.edu

Diane Kelly, Controller
dkelly@vandercook.edu

Justin Kvedaras, Ensembles Coordinator and Director of Outreach
jkvedaras@vandercook.edu

Amy Lenting, Director of Admissions & Retention
alenting@vandercook.edu

Stephanie Lopez, Receptionist
slopez@vandercook.edu

Sophia Madana, Social Media Director
smadana@vandercook.edu

Rick Malik, Director of IT
rmalik@vandercook.edu

Gregor Meyer, Director of  Institutional Reports, Publications & Foundation Relations
gmeyer@vandercook.edu

William Rowland, Evening Office Manager

Camilla Stasa, Associate Director of Admissions
cstasa@vandercook.edu

Cindy Tovar, Assistant to President
ctovar@vandercook.edu

Andrew Watson, Director of Student Recruitment
awatson@vandercook.edu

 

Student Teaching Supervisors

Mr. Charles Emmons
cemmons@vandercook.edu

Mr. George Pierard
gpierard@vandercook.edu

Mr. Don Shupe
dshupe@vandercook.edu

Dr. Kenneth Snoeck
ksnoeck@vandercook.edu

 

 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map