Share Your Passion

Instruments

Staff

 

Carolyn Berghoff, Registrar, Director of Educational Placement, cberghoff@vandercook.edu

Peter Berghoff, Registrar, pberghoff@vandercook.edu

Julie Chen, Accountant, jchen@vandercook.edu

Sirena Covington, Director of Financial Aid, scovington@vandercook.edu

Robert DeLand, Head Librarian and Archivist, rdeland@vandercook.edu

Stacey Larson Dolan, Undergraduate Dean, Associate Director of Bands, sdolan@vandercook.edu

Wayde Fong, IT Manager, wfong@vandercook.edu

Samuel Graham, Financial Aid Assistant, sgraham@vandercook.edu

Stephanie Lopez, Business Office Manager, slopez@vandercook.edu

Rick Malik, Director of IT, rmalik@vandercook.edu

Dr. Charles T. Menghini, President Emeritus, cmenghini@vandercook.edu

Gregor Meyer, Director of Communications, gmeyer@vandercook.edu

Dr. Roseanne K. Rosenthal, President, rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

Dr. Robert L. Sinclair, Graduate Dean, Director of Choral Activities, rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Cindy Tovar, Director of Admissions, ctovar@vandercook.edu

 
 

VanderCook College of Music

3140 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3731
(312) 225-6288

Stay Connected

Graduate  

Continuing Education  

Events  

 

 

 

 
Powered by americaneagle.com Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc