Dr. Roseanne K. Rosenthal, President
Rosenthal,_Roseanne_headshot_2017_CROP
rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

 

Faculty

Bass
Doug Bistrow

Bistrow,_Doug_headshot_2017_BRI
dbistrow@vandercook.edu

 

Bassoon
Mathew Hogan
Hogan,_Matthew_headshot_2017_CROP
mhogan@vandercook.edu

 

Cello
Eran Meir
_MG_3856
emeir@vandercook.edu

 

Clarinet
Dr. Bonnie Campbell
2015VCM8092
bcampbell@vandercook.edu

 

Flute
Mary-Christine Stingley
Stingley,_Mary-Christine_headshot
mstingley@vandercook.edu

 

Guitar
Dr. Julie Goldberg
julie-goldberg
jgoldberg@vandercook.edu

 

Horn
Peter Jirousek
jirousek_peter_semi-retouch
pjirousek@vandercook.edu

 

Low Brass (Trombone)
Timothy Riordan
Riordan,_Tim_headshot_2017_CROP
trirodan@vandercook.edu



Low Brass (Euphonium & Tuba)

Matthew Gaunt
Gaunt,_Matthew_headshot_2013
mgaunt@vandercook.edu



Oboe
Deborah Stevenson
Stevenson,_Deborah_headshot_alt_CROP_REBAL
dstevenson@vandercook.edu

 

Percussion
James Yakas
Yakas,_Jim_headshot_2015_CROP
jyakas@vandercook.edu

 

Piano
Dr. Ruti Abramovitch

image1
rabramovitch@vandercook.edu

 

Piano
Dr. Yu-Sui Hung
_Y0A6881
yhung@vandercook.edu

 

Piano
Dr. I-Hsuan Tsai
IMG_2614_RETOUCH_REBAL
itsai@vandercook.edu

 

Saxophone
Anthony G. Kidonakis
KidonakisColor
tkidonakis@vandercook.edu

 

Trumpet
Dr. Leah Schuman
Schuman,_Leah_headshot_2017
lschuman@vandercook.edu

 

Violin
Yang Liu

Liu,_Yang_headshot_2016
yliu@vandercook.edu

 

Voice
Joseph P. Martorano
Martorano,_Joe_headshot_2017
jmartorano@vandercook.edu

 

Voice
Angela Presutti Korbitz
Presutti_Korbitz,_Angela_headshot_2015_CROP
apresutti@vandercook.edu

 

Michael Becker, World Music, Music History
Becker_Lecture
mbecker@vandercook.edu

 

Patrick Benson, Director of Continuing and Online Education
2015VCM7475
pbenson@vandercook.edu

 

Robert DeLand, Head Librarian & Archivist
Mug6351
rdeland@vandercook.edu

 

Stacey L. Dolan, Undergraduate Dean, Associate Director of Bands
Dolan
slarson@vandercook.edu

 

David Eccles, String Techniques & Methods
Eccles-headshot-e1427526043136
deccles@vandercook.edu

 

Ruth Rhodes, Professor of Woodwinds, Director of Student Teaching
Rhodes,_Ruth_headshot
rrhodes@vandercook.edu

 

Dr. Robert L. Sinclair, Graduate Dean, Director of Choral Music Education
SinclairNew
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Staff

Carolyn Berghoff, Registrar, Director of Educational Placement

Mug6534
cberghoff@vandercook.edu

 

Peter Berghoff, Registrar
Mug6451
pberghoff@vandercook.edu

 

Julie Chen, Accountant
Chen,_Julie_headshot
jchen@vandercook.edu

 

Sirena Covington, Director of Financial Aid
_Y0A6704
scovington@vandercook.edu

 

Wayde Fong, IT Manager
wayde
wfong@vandercook.edu

 

Kristen Gogol, Financial Aid Assistant
KristenGogol
kgogol@vandercook.edu
 

Stephanie Lopez, Receptionist

Lopez,_Stephanie_headshot_2017_RETOUCH








slopez@vandercook.edu

 

Rick Malik, Director of IT
Malik,_Rick_headshot_CROP
rmalik@vandercook.edu

 

Gregor Meyer, Director of Communications
Gregor_headshot
gmeyer@vandercook.edu


Socorro Perez, Administrative Assistant
2015vcm0778
sperez@vandercook.edu
 

William Rowland, Evening Office Manager
525841_264256510348152_396099570_n
wrowland@vandercook.edu

 

Monica Soto, Development Assistant
Soto,_Monica_headshot_2015_RETOUCH

 

 

 

 


msoto@vandercook.edu

 

Cindy Tovar, Director of Admissions & Alumni Relations

2016VCM3489
ctovar@vandercook.edu

 

Rachel White, Business Office Manager
White,_Rachel_headshot_2017

 

 

 

 


rwhite@vandercook.edu

 

Dr. Charles T. Menghini, President Emeritus
2016VCM3531
cmenghini@vandercook.edu


VanderCook College of Music - (312) 225-6288