SHARE YOUR PASSION

Administration

Dr. Charles T. Menghini, President
cmenghini@vandercook.edu

Dr. Robert L. Sinclair, Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
rsinclair@vandercook.edu

Stacey L. Dolan, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
sdolan@vandercook.edu

Dr. Bonnie Campbell, Director of Applied Studies
bcampbell@vandercook.edu

Patrick Benson, Director of Continuing & Online Education (MECA)
pbenson@vandercook.edu

Dr. Roseanne Rosenthal, Director of Professional Education
rrosenthal@vandercook.edu

 
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
© 2011-2012 VanderCook College of Music. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use|Site Map